THE HISTORICAL REPERTORY OF CANADIAN AWARDS in architecture and the built environment is a work in progress. This is a preview of  a documentary database designed by the AEA Network. The Atlas of Excellence in Architecture is a project funded partly by the Canada Research Chairs program and the Canada Foundation for Innovation.
From this list you can join the websites of award-winning design firms and awards organizers.


Last update on June 14 2022 : In its current state, the documentation of regional awards in Québec comprises of :
  • The Prix dexcellence en architecture OAQ, from 1992 to 2022
  • The Prix Marcel-Parizeaufrom 1998 to 2011
  • The CISC Quebec Steel Design Awards of Excellence, from 2017 to 2019
  • The Prix dexcellence Cecoboisfrom 2011 to 2019
  • The Prix dexcellence du Conseil du patrimoine religieux du Québec, from 2020
  • The Grands Prix du génie-conseil québécois, from 2020
Award Winning Entity (# Awards) / [Other designations] (# Awards) / Designers / Year - Award / Organizer / Category / Distinction / Typology
EntityDesigned byAwardsNB Awards
TitleDesignersAwardsNB Awards